Coaches and Teams – Fall

Boys AgeTeamCoachEmailLeague
2011 U10Seattle CafessaOmar Laraomar.lara04@yahoo.comSSUL D3
2011 U10Blue NinjasJames Lynchjamesrobertlynch@gmail.comSSUL D4
2010 U11PurpleJesse Smothersjessejameswwg@yahoo.comSSUL D3 Green
2010 U11BlackTBDTBDSSUL D3 Green
2009 U12PurpleTBDTBDSSUL D3
2008 U13SeahawksOscar Myreoscar@omoriginals.comSSUL D3
2007 U14TitansTodd Goegoeshome@outlook.comSSUL D3
2007 U14SHBAbdi Kenanabdi87@live.comSSUL D3
2004 U17SHBAbdi Kenanabdi87@live.comSSUL D3
2003 U18SharksHector Aguilera-Torresaguiltorresh1@gmail.comSSUL D3
2002 U19TUSK FCAnab Abdullahianaba65@gmail.comSSUL D3
Girls AgeTeamCoachEmailLeague
2011 U10PurpleDave RobinaughDave.robinaugh@gmail.comSSUL D3
2010 U11Jet City FCJess Bombaciesignin@bombacie.comSSUL D3
2010 U11Tiger LilliesJustin Hauschildtjustin.hauschildt@gmail.comSSUL D3
2010 U11Mighty MermaidsMark Jamesmark.w.james@boeing.comSSUL D3
2010 U11Rainbow FlamesScott Tutonscotttuton@gmail.comSSUL D3
2009 U12PurpleAndrew Oakleyandroolus@gmail.comSSUL D3
2008 U13Sweet FeetHeather Delezaheatherdeleza@gmail.comSSUL D3
2003 U18AvalancheBob Cocciabcoccia1@comcast.netSSUL D3