Coaches and Teams – Fall

Boys AgeTeamCoachEmailLeague
2010 U10PurpleJason McCauleyjason@jmccauley.comSSUL D3
2010 U10BlackJesse Smothersjessejameswwg@yahoo.comSSUL D4
2009 U11PurpleChad Permanchad.perman@gmail.comSSUL D3
2009 U11StrikersVeronica Guillenvguillen53@yahoo.comSSUL D4
2008 U12SharksHector Aguilera-Torresaguiltorresh1@gmail.comSSUL D3
2008 U12SeahawksOscar Myreoscar@omoriginals.comSSUL D4
2008 U12SHBAbdi Kenanabdi87@live.comSSUL D4
2007 U13TitansTodd Goegoeshome@outlook.comSSUL D4
2006 U14SHBAbdi Kenanabdi87@live.comSSUL D3
2004 U16SHBAbdi Kenanabdi87@live.comSSUL D3
2003 U17SharksHector Aguilera-Torresaguiltorresh1@gmail.comSSUL D3
2002 U18TUSK FCAnab Abdullahianaba65@gmail.comSSUL D3
Girls AgeTeamCoachEmailLeague
2010 U10Jet City FCJess Bombaciesignin@bombacie.comSSUL D3
2010 U10Tiger LilliesJustin Hauschildtjustin.hauschildt@gmail.comSSUL D3
2010 U10Mighty MermaidsMark Jamesmark.w.james@boeing.comSSUL D3
2010 U10Rainbow FlamesScott Tutonscotttuton@gmail.comSSUL D3
2009 U11PurpleAndrew Oakleyandroolus@gmail.comSSUL D3
2008 U12BlackHeather Delezaheatherdeleza@gmail.comSSUL D3
2007 U13WhitePatrick Eamespeames@comcast.netSSUL D3
2007 U13PurpleMark Abelmark_h_abel@hotmail.comSSUL D4
2005 U15WhiteJohn Cassmanvikingdirector@gmail.comSSUL D3
2003 U17WhiteBob Cocciabcoccia1@comcast.netSSUL D3