Coaches and Teams – Fall

Boys AgeTeamCoachEmailLeague
2012 U10B12 DelezaHeather Delezaheatherdeleza@gmail.comSSUL D3
2012 U10B12 SoperJames Soperadidassoper@hotmail.comSSUL D3
2011 U11B11 Blue NinjasJames Lynchjamesrobertlynch@gmail.comSSUL D4
2011 U11B11 BundyShy Bundyshyb@johnlscott.comSSUL D4
2010 U12B10 StrikersAnnelise Zapponeazappone88@gmail.comSSUL D3
2008 U14B08 PermanChad Permanchad.perman@gmail.comSSUL D3
2007 U15B07 TitansTodd Goegoeshome@outlook.comSSUL D3
2006 U16B06 SHBAbdi Kenanabdi87@live.comSSUL D3
2003 U18B03 SHBAbdi Kenanabdi87@live.comSSUL D3
2003 U19B03 TUSK FCAnab Abdullahianaba65@gmail.comSSUL D3
Girls AgeTeamCoachEmailLeague
2012 U10G12 ReyesCindy Reyescindy93reyes@gmail.comSSUL D4
2012 U10G12 RandersonDavid Randersondavidkranderson@gmail.comSSUL D4
2011 U11G11 CrosierAlison Crosieralison.crosier@gmail.comSSUL D4
2010 U12G10 Tiger LilliesJustin Hauschildtjustin.hauschildt@gmail.comSSUL D3 West
2010 U12G10 Jet City FCJess Bombaciesignin@bombacie.comSSUL D3 East
2008 U14G08 Sweet FeetHeather Delezaheatherdeleza@gmail.comSSUL D4
2003 U19G03 AvalancheBob Cocciabcoccia1@comcast.netSSUL D3