Coaches and Teams – Spring

Boys AgeTeamCoachEmailLeague
2012 U9RedTyler Saltonsalltyingsalty@gmail.comEastside Juniors, Founders Cup
2011 U10Red NorthKeri Franklinkerijesson@hotmail.comNPSL D3 Green
2009 U12RedScott Songkiddospu@msn.comNPSL D1
2009 U12WhiteEric McIveremciver79@gmail.comNPSL D3
2008 U13Seattle CafessaOmar Laraomar.lara04@yahoo.comNPSL D3 Green
2006 U15Seattle CafessaOmar Laraomar.lara04@yahoo.comFounders Cup
2004 U17RedAndy Colasurdocolasurdo@comcast.netNPSL D2, Founders Cup
2004 U17RedDave Volkersdvolkers@hotmail.comFounders Cup
2004 U17Seattle CafessaOmar Laraomar.lara04@yahoo.comFounders Cup
2002 U18/19RedPaul Foxfoxkent4@hotmail.comNPSL D2, Founders Cup
Girls AgeTeamCoachEmailLeague
2012 U9WhiteLawrence Solviencerebillum@gmail.comEastside Juniors
2011 U9/10RedChris Hallhall.wireless@gmail.comNPSL D3
2011 U10Red NorthJon Wagarwagaraj@comcast.netNPSL D3
2010 U11RedAndy Colasurdocolasurdo@comcast.netNPSL D2, Founders Cup
2008 U13RedLance Henielancehenie@comcast.netNPSL D1, Founders Cup
2008 U13WhiteTyler Saltonsalltyingsalty@gmail.comNPSL D2, Founders Cup
2007 U14RedRoland Mitchellroll8@hotmail.comNPSL D1
2007 U14WhitePatrick Eamespeames@comcast.netNPSL D3 Blue