Coaches and Teams – Spring

Due to Governor Jay Inslee’s stay at home order, and school closures through the end of the 2019-2020 academic school year, the North Puget Sound League (NPSL) cancelled the remainder of the 2020 Spring season.
Boys AgeTeamCoachEmailLeague
2011 U9RedPavan Sohalpsohal@hotmail.comPSPL Dev D2
2010 U10RedJenna Moodyjenna_moody@comcast.netPSPL Dev D2
2010 U10WhiteConrad Saamconradsaam@gmail.comNPSL D2
2010 U10Seattle CafessaOmar Laraomar.lara04@yahoo.comNPSL D3
2010 U10Latinos UnitedEduardo Villasenoredneyvi@hotmail.comNPSL D3
2009 U11RedChris Lustchristinam_00@hotmail.comNPSL D1
2009 U11WhiteEric McIveremciver79@gmail.comNPSL D3
2009 U11Seattle CafessaOmar Laraomar.lara04@yahoo.comNPSL D2 Blue
2008 U12Seattle CafessaOmar Laraomar.lara04@yahoo.comNPSL D3
2008 U12SharksAntonio Vargastiofilozepeda1234@gmail.comPSPL Copa 1 West
2007 U13RedMatt Weymanmattweyman@msn.comPSPL WNPL
2007 U13WhiteAlbert Ojerioalbert.ojerio@gmail.comNPSL D2
2006 U14Seattle CafessaOmar Laraomar.lara04@yahoo.comNPSL D1
2006 U14SharksAntonio Vargastiofilozepeda1234@gmail.comNPSL D3 Green
2005 U15RedAndy Colasurdocolasurdo@comcast.netNPSL D2
Girls AgeTeamCoachEmailLeague
2011 U9RedKathryn Schmidtkathryn.schmidt@comcast.netPSPL Dev D1
2011 U9WhiteJon Wagarwagaraj@comcast.netPSPL Dev D2
2010 U10RedAndy Colasurdocolasurdo@comcast.netNPSL D3
2009 U11RedTaylee Krallkralltaylee@gmail.comNPSL D1
2008 U12RedLance Henielancehenie@comcast.netNPSL D1
2008 U12WhiteTyler Saltonsalltyingsalty@gmail.comNPSL D2 Green
2007 U13RedRoland Mitchellroll8@hotmail.comPresidents Cup
2007 U13WhitePatrick Eamespeames@comcast.netNPSL D3
2005 U15RedJohn Cassmanvikingdirector@gmail.comNPSL Winter D2