Coaches and Teams – Spring

Boys AgeTeamCoachEmailLeague
2014 U8Juniors Red FlamesJames Gallagherjamesoweng@gmail.comWPL Dev D1
2012 U10RedTyler Saltonsalltyingsalty@gmail.comNPSL D2
2012 U10WhiteMike Wiegeringgrtysamodsoccer@gmail.comNPSL D4
2011 U11RedPavan Sohalpsohal@hotmail.comNPSL D2
2011 U11Seattle CafessaOmar Laraomar.lara04@yahoo.comNPSL D4
2010 U12RedCasey McCormickcasey@cyanlandscapes.comNPSL D4 Blue
2009 U13RedScott Songkiddospu@msn.comNPSL D1
2009 U13WhiteEric McIveremciver79@gmail.comNPSL D3
2009 U13Seattle CafessaOmar Laraomar.lara04@yahoo.comNPSL D2 Green
2008 U14Seattle CafessaOmar Laraomar.lara04@yahoo.comNPSL D1
2008 U14Los Atleticos de RentonAntonio Vargastiofilozepeda1234@gmail.comNPSL D3 Green
2007 U15Los Atleticos de RentonAntonio Vargastiofilozepeda1234@gmail.comNPSL HS Green
Girls AgeTeamCoachEmailLeague
2012 U10WhiteLawrence Solivencerebillum@gmail.comNPSL D2
2012 U10RedChris Hallhall.wireless@gmail.comWPL Dev D1
2011 U11RedJon Wagarwagaraj@comcast.netNPSL D2
2010 U12RedAndy Colasurdocolasurdo@comcast.netNPSL D2
2010 U12WhiteMark Jamesmwjames12@gmail.comNPSL D3 Green
2008 U14RedLance Henielancehenie@comcast.netNPSL D1
2008 U14WhiteTyler Saltonsalltyingsalty@gmail.comNPSL D2 Green
2007 U15RedRoland Mitchellroll8@hotmail.comNPSL Winter D1
2005 U17RedJohn CassmanVikingdirector@gmail.comNPSL Winter D2