Select Coaches and Teams – Fall

Boys AgeTeamCoachEmailFall 2022 League
2014 U9RedJames Gallagherjamesoweng@gmail.com
2014 U9WhiteLuke Colasurdoltc007@gmail.com
2013 U10RedMatt Combsmattdcombs18@gmail.com
2013 U10City FCOmar Laraomar.lara04@yahoo.com
2012 U11RedMike Wiegeringgrtysamodsoccer@gmail.com
2012 U11WhiteStephen BrousseauSdbrousseau80@gmail.com
2012 U11City FCOmar Laraomar.lara04@yahoo.com
2011 U12RedPavan Sohalpsohal@hotmail.com
2010 U13RedCasey McCormickcasey@cyanlandscapes.com
2010 U13City FCOmar Laraomar.lara04@yahoo.com
2009 U14RedEric McIveremciver79@gmail.com
2009 U14City FCOmar Laraomar.lara04@yahoo.com
2008 U15Los Atleticos de RentonAntonio Vargastiofilozepeda1234@gmail.com
2007 U16Los Atleticos de RentonAntonio Vargastiofilozepeda1234@gmail.com
2007 U16City FCOmar Laraomar.lara04@yahoo.com
2006 U17City FCOmar Laraomar.lara04@yahoo.com
2005 U18SHBAbdi Rahmanabdi87@live.com
2005 U18RedAndy Colasurdocolasurdo@comcast.net
2004 U19RedDave Volkersdvolkers@hotmail.com
2004 U19City FC RedOmar Laraomar.lara04@yahoo.com
2004 U19City FC BlackOmar Laraomar.lara04@yahoo.com
Girls AgeTeamCoachEmailFall 2022 League
2014 U9RedTerry Dombroskidombrost@gmail.com
2012 U11RedLawrence Solivencerebillum@gmail.com
2011 U12RedJon Wagarwagaraj@comcast.net
2010 U13RedAndy Colasurdocolasurdo@comcast.net
2010 U13WhiteNick MacEwennmacewen@hotmail.com
2008 U15WhiteTodd Johnsontoddcwujohnson@yahoo.com
2007 U16RedRoland Mitchellroll8@hotmail.com