Select Coaches and Teams – Fall

Boys AgeTeamCoachEmailFall 2019 LeagueFall 2020 League
2011 U10Red NorthJames Dixonjdixon@briustelecom.comN/ATBD
2011 U10Red SouthPavan Sohalpsohal@hotmail.comN/ATBD
2011 U10Seattle CafessaOmar Laraomar.lara04@yahoo.comN/ATBD
2010 U11RedJenna Moodyjenna_moody@comcast.netPSPL D1TBD
2010 U11WhiteMatt Combsmattdcombs18@gmail.comNPSL D3 GreenTBD
2010 U11YellowEduardo Villasenoredneyvi@hotmail.comNPSL D4TBD
2010 U11Seattle CafessaOmar Laraomar.lara04@yahoo.comNPSL D3 GreenTBD
2009 U12RedScott Songkiddospu@msn.comNPSL D2TBD
2009 U12WhiteEric McIveremciver79@gmail.comNPSL D3 GreenTBD
2008 U13SharksHector Aguilera-Torresaguiltorresh1@gmail.comSSUL D3TBD
2008 U13Seattle CafessaOmar Laraomar.lara04@yahoo.comNPSL D3TBD
2007 U14RedMatt Weymanmattweyman@msn.comPSPL WNPLTBD
2007 U14WhiteHarry Birrocoachharryb@outlook.comNPSL D2TBD
2006 U15SharksHector Aguilera-Torresaguiltorresh1@gmail.comNPSL D3TBD
2006 U15Seattle CafessaOmar Laraomar.lara04@yahoo.comNPSL D2TBD
2005 U16RedAndy Colasurdocolasurdo@comcast.netNPSL D1TBD
2004 U17RedDave Volkersdvolkers@hotmail.comNPSL D3TBD
2002 U19RedPaul Foxfoxkent4@hotmail.comNPSL D1TBD
2002 U19WhiteRon Wolswijkronwolswijk@gmail.comNPSL D3TBD
Girls AgeTeamCoachEmailFall 2019 LeagueFall 2020 League
2011 U10Red NorthJon Wagarwagaraj@comcast.netN/ATBD
2011 U10Red SouthKathryn Schmidtkathryn.schmidt@comcast.netPSPL D1TBD
2010 U11RedAndy Colasurdocolasurdo@comcast.netNPSL D4TBD
2009 U12RedMatt Weymanmattweyman@msn.comNPSL D2TBD
2009 U12WhiteBecky Cundiffbeckyml3@yahoo.comNPSL D3 GreenTBD
2008 U13RedLance Henielancehenie@comcast.netNPSL D1TBD
2008 U13WhiteTyler Saltonsalltyingsalty@gmail.comNPSL D2TBD
2007 U14RedRoland Mitchellroll8@hotmail.comNPSL D1TBD
2007 U14WhitePatrick Eamespeames@comcast.netSSUL D3TBD
2006 U15RedPatrick Eamespeames@comcast.netNPSL D3TBD
2005 U16RedJohn Cassmanvikingdirector@gmail.comNPSL D2TBD