Select Coaches and Teams – Fall

Boys AgeTeamCoachEmailFall 2022 League
2014 U9RedJames Gallagherjamesoweng@gmail.comWPL D2
2014 U9WhiteLuke Colasurdoltc007@gmail.comWPL D5
2013 U10RedMatt Combsmattdcombs18@gmail.comSSUL D3 Green
2013/14 U10City FC BlackOmar Laraomar.lara04@yahoo.comSSUL D3 Green
2012 U11RedMike Wiegeringgrtysamodsoccer@gmail.comNPSL D2
2012 U11WhiteStephen BrousseauSdbrousseau80@gmail.comSSUL D3
2011 U12RedPavan Sohalpsohal@hotmail.comNPSL D1-2 Green
2011/12 U12City FCOmar Laraomar.lara04@yahoo.comNPSL D4
2010 U13RedCasey McCormickcasey@cyanlandscapes.comNPSL D4
2009 U14RedEric McIveremciver79@gmail.comNPSL D4
2009 U14City FC BlackOmar Laraomar.lara04@yahoo.comNPSL D1
2009/10 U14City FC RedOmar Laraomar.lara04@yahoo.comNPSL D3
2008 U15City FCOmar Laraomar.lara04@yahoo.comNPSL D1
2007 U16Los Atleticos de RentonAntonio Vargastiofilozepeda1234@gmail.comNPSL D3 Green
2006 U17City FCOmar Laraomar.lara04@yahoo.comNPSL D1
2005 U18SHBAbdi Rahmanabdi87@live.comNPSL D2
2005 U18RedAndy Colasurdocolasurdo@comcast.netNPSL D2
2004 U19RedDave Volkersdvolkers@hotmail.comNPSL D2
2004 U19City FC BlackOmar Laraomar.lara04@yahoo.comNPSL D1
2004 U19City FC RedOmar Laraomar.lara04@yahoo.comNPSL D2
Girls AgeTeamCoachEmailFall 2022 League
2014 U9RedTerry Dombroskidombrost@gmail.comWPL D2
2012 U11RedLawrence Solivencerebillum@gmail.comNPSL D1-D2
2011 U12RedJon Wagarwagaraj@comcast.netNPSL D2
2010 U13RedAndy Colasurdocolasurdo@comcast.netNPSL D2
2010 U13WhiteNick MacEwennmacewen@hotmail.comNPSL D3
2008 U15WhiteTodd Johnsontoddcwujohnson@yahoo.comNPSL D2
2007 U16RedRoland Mitchellroll8@hotmail.comNPSL Winter D2