Select Coaches and Teams – Fall

Boys AgeTeamCoachEmailFall 2021 League
2012 U10RedTyler Saltonsalltyingsalty@gmail.comNPSL D1
2012 U10WhiteMike Wiegeringgrtysamodsoccer@gmail.comNPSL D2 South
2011 U11RedPavan Sohalpsohal@hotmail.comNPSL D3 South
2011 U11WhiteSusanta Sinha Roysusanta.sinharoy@gmail.comSSUL D3
2010 U12RedCasey McCormickcasey@cyanlandscapes.comSSUL D3
2010 U12Seattle CafessaOmar Laraomar.lara04@yahoo.comNPSL D3
2009 U13RedScott Songkiddospu@msn.comNPSL D1
2009 U13WhiteEric McIveremciver79@gmail.comNPSL D4
2009 U13Seattle CafessaOmar Laraomar.lara04@yahoo.comNPSL D1
2008 U14Los Atleticos de RentonAntonio Vargastiofilozepeda1234@gmail.comNPSL D3
2007 U15Los Atleticos de RentonAntonio Vargastiofilozepeda1234@gmail.comNPSL D3
2007 U15Seattle CafessaOmar Laraomar.lara04@yahoo.comNPSL D3
2006 U16Seattle CafessaOmar Laraomar.lara04@yahoo.comNPSL D1
2005 U17RedAndy Colasurdocolasurdo@comcast.netNPSL D1
2004 U18RedDave Volkersdvolkers@hotmail.comNPSL D2
2004 U18Seattle Cafessa RedOmar Laraomar.lara04@yahoo.comNPSL D2
2004 U18Seattle Cafessa BlackOmar Laraomar.lara04@yahoo.comNPSL D2
2003 U19Seattle CafessaOmar Laraomar.lara04@yahoo.comNPSL D1
Girls AgeTeamCoachEmailFall 2021 League
2012 U10RedChris Hallhall.wireless@gmail.comWPL Dev D1
2012 U10WhiteLawrence Solivencerebillum@gmail.comNPSL D3
2011 U11RedJon Wagarwagaraj@comcast.netNPSL D1
2010 U12RedAndy Colasurdocolasurdo@comcast.netNPSL D2
2010 U12WhiteMark JamesMWjames12@gmail.comNPSL D3
2009 U13RedBecky Cundiffbeckyml3@yahoo.comSSUL D3
2008 U14RedLance Henielancehenie@comcast.netNPSL D1
2008 U14WhiteTyler Saltonsalltyingsalty@gmail.comNPSL D2
2007 U15RedRoland Mitchellroll8@hotmail.comNPSL Winter D1
2006 U16RedPatrick Eamespeames@comcast.netSSUL D3
2005 U17RedJohn Cassmanvikingdirector@gmail.comNPSL Winter D2